GIT Home Earthquake Center STRIVE Machine Shop Electronic's Shop Design Unit Computational Unit Short Courses List & Schedule NASA Radiation Safety Office GIT menu

Faculty

 

Name

E-mail Address

Phone Number
 Ali, Nawab
569-8003 
 Al-Shukri, Haydar *
569-3086

Biris, Alexis

asbiris@ualr.edu 

683-7309

Hudson, Keith
569-8211

Lanza, Janet **

569-3500
Ma, Xiaodong
569-8041

Wilson, Doug

569-8044

Winter, Jim

jdwinter@ualr.edu

569-8069

*Faculty of Applied Science Department
**Faculty of Biology Department


Staff

Name
E-mail Address
Phone Number
Cox, Calvin
569-8091
Everett, Albert
569-8346

Everett, Stacey

sleverett@ualr.edu

683-7480

Gilbert, Ben
569-8447
Haynes, Diane
569-8012

Hill, Missy

mshill@ualr.edu

569-8015

Hillis, Dwight
569-3536

Holland, Laura

ldholland@ualr.edu

569-8212

Jones, Lon
 
Kalb, Ken
569-8443
Kays, Billie
569-8210
Kratz, Jason
569-8016
Sipes, Bill
569-8013
Sipes, Pat
569-8014
Tomany, Armand
569-8025
Wallace, Ray
569-8013

Wells, Steven

spwells@ualr.edu

569-8207